iPhone 5 Just Hours Away!

It’s almost here. The rumor sites have been talking about it for about a year. Everyone wants to know what new goodies it might include. 22 MP camera? Built-in tripod? Image stabilization via magic levitation? Not likely, but you never know. 🙂

I’m sure there will be something of interest and if you want to talk about it during the Apple presentation you should drop by the iPhoneographer’s Network for a live chat. I’ll try to be there.

On September 12, Apple with unveil the iPhone 5 to the world, and over on “The iPhoneographers Network”, myself and Marty Yawnick will be opening up the chat room, so that members of TiPN can openly discuss the news as it trickles in.

What: iPhone 5 release
When: 10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern and 6pm GMT
Where: The iPhoneographers Network

Source: http://iphoneographers.net/events/iphone-5-live-chat-event

Leave a Reply